Hiatus Notice

Hi everyone!

If you’re following my other Going Solo Challenge, In Another Life, you can ignore this. It’s the same notice.

I haven’t put a blog on hiatus before, but I feel like I should now.

I haven’t posted in a while (end of July… Oh dear.) and I’m not sure when I’ll have time again. The reason being that I’m trying to finish my rainbowcy this year and since writing these blogs is hardly a full-time thing for me, it’s taking up a lot of my spare time at the moment. I can’t spare any more, therefore the hiatus.

screenshot-310
Sorry, guys. It’s my fault. I’m getting all of the attention.

As soon as I’ve finished writing Poppy’s generation, I’ll be back here. I’ll have more time for Luca again once Whispers is finished 🙂

I’m sorry for the break, but I thought it was only fair to put up a notice since I’ll disappear either way :/

Love,

Mischief

Leave a comment